Find similar books

By title
By author
M. D. Archer
By publisher
Independently published
By series
The Lucan Trilogy
Other Formats & Editions

M. D. Archer


(Independently published Nov. 1, 2017)
Meet Tamzin Walker. She’s strong, she’s fast, and she’s hard to kill… maybe that’s why she can’t stay out of trouble.
Rogue is Book II of The Lucan Trilogy.
Three months ago, Tamzin Walker’s life changed forever when she found out she’s Lucan. No longer on the outside, she was finally part of something. But there are rules associated with a secret identity, rules she struggled to follow. Before long she was on the run from Enforcers; deadly assassins sent by the Lucan Consillium. Now, a month after the showdown at Lakeview Hills, Tamzin is still trying to come to terms with everything that happened. Party-boy Mason Maxwell is providing a pleasant distraction, but it’s not enough. Tamzin wants answers and she wants action, and since the Consillium aren’t doing anything, she takes matters into her own hands… until she’s faced with a new threat that changes everything.
"Awesome sequel. Definite five stars."
Note, The Lucan Trilogy is a NEW ADULT series that contains some violence and reference to adult material.
The Lucan Trilogy (Book 2)
1973206285 / 9781973206286
20.8 oz.
6.0 x 0.8 in.

Enjoy reading Rogue? You may also like these books