Browse all books

Squirrel & Swan Stolen Things

Find similar books

M. D. Archer

Squirrel & Swan Stolen Things

Paperback (SWARM Publishing July 8, 2020)

The Locked Room Mystery and The Woman Without A Past.

Paige and Sophie have a new client—a famous author with a secret identity—with an intriguing locked room mystery for them to solve. They’re thrilled to get stuck into an exciting new case, but when old adversaries reappear, things get complicated.

Meanwhile, Leo has come across a woman with no memory and an unsettling predicament. His first instinct is to bring the case to S & S Investigations, but instead he ends up working with an unexpected newcomer. Together they uncover a shocking chain of events.

And when one of the S & S team is put in real danger, they are faced with a test of more than just their investigative skills.

If you like contemporary humorous mysteries, this is the series for you. Visit NZ and join Paige and Sophie on their crime-fighting adventures, today!
Note. Squirrel & Swan Stolen Things is the fourth in the S & S Investigations Series. Each book has stand alone cases, but for maximum enjoyment, start with Squirrel & Swan Precious Things.
S & S Investigations (Book 4)
0473529610 / 9780473529611
16.0 oz.
5.2 x 0.9 in.

Enjoy reading Squirrel & Swan Stolen Things? You may also like these books