Browse all books

Other editions of book Clementine Series

  • Clementine Series

    Sara Pennypacker, Marla Frazee

    Paperback (Disney Hyperion, March 15, 2016)
    A delightful slipcase boxed set of seven Sara Pennypacker "Clementine" chapter books, plus the "Clementine All About You Journal". Titles Include: Clementine; The Talented Clementine; Clementine's Letters; Clementine Friend of the Week; Clementine and the Family Meeting; Clementine and the Spring Trip; Completely Clementine; and the Clementine All About You Journal. All with a decorative slipcase and a bookmark.