Browse all books

The Legend of the Enderman Series

Grade 3-4

Minecraft Game Writers, Captainsparklez

The Legend of the Enderman Series

Paperback (CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform Aug. 1, 2014)
The Legend of the Enderman Series (Pack 1) is Finally Available! This awesome pack features some of the classic books in the Legend of the Enderman Series including: - The Legend of the EnderPig - The Legend of the EnderCow - The Legend of the EnderVillagers The Enderman series features exciting books filled with Minecraft adventure, danger, mystery, and mayhem. The thing that ties it all together?? THE ENDERMAN! These best-sellers have gained so much popularity that we decided to combine them into a pack. 3 books for 1! You won't find these books for cheaper anywhere else! ON SALE NOW! HURRY AND SCROLL UP TO GET YOUR COPY TODAY Minecraft is a registered trademark and copyright of the company Mojang/Notch. We are not affiliated with Minecraft or their parent company.
1500698776 / 9781500698775
7.7 oz.
6.0 x 0.2 in.

Enjoy reading The Legend of the Enderman Series? You may also like these books