Browse all books

Minecraft: Stories from the Overworld

Age 8-12
Grade 3-7

Hope Larson, Ian Flynn, Rafer Roberts, Stephen McCranie, Meredith Gran

Minecraft: Stories from the Overworld

Hardcover (Dark Horse Books Oct. 15, 2019)
From blocks to panels! Minecraft returns to comics in this stand-alone anthology collection of officially licensed, original comic stories!

With tales of witch and pillager rivals finding common ground, a heartless griefer who bit off more than they could chew, and valiant heroes new (or not!) to the Overworld, this anthology tells tales that span the world of Minecraft. Featuring stories from star writers Hope Larson (Batgirl), Kevin Panetta (Zodiac Starforce, Bloom), Rafer Roberts (Modern Fantasy, Grumble), and Ian Flynn (Sonic, Mega Man) and exciting artists Meredith Gran (Octopus Pie) and more, this collection brings together stories from all realms, leaving no block unturned!
1506708331 / 9781506708331
13.6 oz.
6.2 x 0.5 in.

Enjoy reading Minecraft: Stories from the Overworld? You may also like these books