Find similar books

By title
Artemis Fowl: Books 5-8
By author
Eoin Colfer
By publisher
Other Formats & Editions

Eoin Colfer

Artemis Fowl: Books 5-8

eBook (Puffin June 26, 2014)

Artemis Fowl is the teenage child genius and most powerful criminal mastermind in history! He continues his devastating international crime spree, pursued all the time by Captain Holly Short of the Lower Elements Police Force.

This eBook bundle includes the final four titles in the compelling Artemis Fowl series by Eoin Colfer: The Lost Colony, The Time Paradox, The Atlantis Complex, and The Last Guardian.

As the series comes to its conclusion, the entire human race is in grave danger. Who will lead the fight to save the world from total destruction?


Enjoy reading Artemis Fowl: Books 5-8? You may also like these books