Browse all books

Warriors: The Broken Code #2: The Silent Thaw

Age 8-12
Grade 3-7

Erin Hunter

Warriors: The Broken Code #2: The Silent Thaw

Hardcover (HarperCollins Oct. 29, 2019) , Illustrated edition

The #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues! Discover more epic adventures in the second book in the action-packed Broken Code story arc.

ThunderClan’s leader, Bramblestar, has been behaving erratically after losing one of his nine lives, and suspicion is quickly spreading across Clan borders. And when a strange apparition sparks unrest in SkyClan and ShadowClan, each warrior must decide where their allegiances lie—with their Clan, or the warrior code itself.

Packed with action and intrigue, this sixth Warriors series is the perfect introduction for readers new to the Warriors world, while dedicated fans will be thrilled to discover the new adventures that unfold after the events of A Vision of Shadows.

Warriors: The Broken Code (Book 2)
0062823558 / 9780062823557
12.0 oz.
5.5 x 1.1 in.

Enjoy reading Warriors: The Broken Code #2: The Silent Thaw? You may also like these books