Browse all books

Survivors Box Set: Volumes 1 to 3

Find similar books

Age 8-12
Grade 3-7

Erin Hunter

Survivors Box Set: Volumes 1 to 3

Paperback (HarperCollins Sept. 30, 2014) , Box edition

This collectible, giftable box set contains paperback editions of the first three action-packed novels in the New York Times bestselling Survivors series, from the #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors!

Lucky has always been a Lone Dog—until the Big Growl, a devastating earthquake that changes his world forever. Now he needs a Pack, and it will take all of their skill and cunning just to stay alive. This three-book set includes The Empty City, A Hidden Enemy, and Darkness Falls, and is the perfect introduction to the series Kirkus Reviews praised as "wild and wonderful adventure" in a starred review. It's sure to thrill both dedicated Erin Hunter fans and readers who are about to discover the heart-pounding action, epic adventures, and rich animal fantasy folklore of Survivors for the first time.

0062342835 / 9780062342836
22.4 oz.
5.1 x 1.9 in.

Enjoy reading Survivors Box Set: Volumes 1 to 3? You may also like these books