Browse all books

Nancy Drew Set - Books 1-10

Find similar books

Carolyn Keene

Nancy Drew Set - Books 1-10

Hardcover (Grosset & Dunlap March 15, 2012)
The Nancy Drew Mystery Stories Collection is the perfect gift for aspiring detectives, or long time fans of the series. This collectible set contains the first 10 mysteries in the series presented in a specially designed slipcase. Enjoy the following Nancy Drew Stories in this set #1: The Secret of the Old Clock #2: The Hidden Staircase #3: The Bungalow Mystery #4: The Mystery at Lilac Inn #5: The Secret of Shadow Ranch #6: The Secret of Red Gate Farm #7: The Clue in the Diary #8: Nancy's Mysterious Letter #9: The Sign of the Twisted Candles #10: Password to Larkspur Lane
0448466759 / 9780448466750
94.4 oz.
11.4 x 7.9 in.

Enjoy reading Nancy Drew Set - Books 1-10? You may also like these books