Browse all books

Nancy Drew Starter Set - Books 1-5

Find similar books

Age 8-12
Grade 3-7

Carolyn Keene

Nancy Drew Starter Set - Books 1-5

Hardcover (Grosset & Dunlap May 10, 2012) , Box edition
The Nancy Drew Starter Set is the perfect gift for aspiring detectives, or longtime fans of the series! The first five books are packaged together in a collectible box set with an updated design. Titles included are #1 The Secret of the Old Clock, #2 The Hidden Staircase, #3 The Bungalow Mystery, #4 The Mystery at Lilac Inn, and #5 The Secret of Shadow Ranch.
Nancy Drew
0448464969 / 9780448464961
38.4 oz.
5.1 x 3.9 in.

Enjoy reading Nancy Drew Starter Set - Books 1-5? You may also like these books