Browse all books

Other editions of book Nancy Drew Starter Set - Books 1-5

  • Nancy Drew Starter Set - Books 1-5

    Carolyn Keene

    Hardcover (Grosset & Dunlap, May 10, 2012)
    The Nancy Drew Starter Set is the perfect gift for aspiring detectives, or longtime fans of the series! The first five books are packaged together in a collectible box set with an updated design. Titles included are #1 The Secret of the Old Clock, #2 The Hidden Staircase, #3 The Bungalow Mystery, #4 The Mystery at Lilac Inn, and #5 The Secret of Shadow Ranch.