Browse all books

The Andy Smithson Series: Books 4, 5, and 6

L. R. W. Lee

The Andy Smithson Series: Books 4, 5, and 6

language ( Nov. 23, 2016)

A hidden past. A growing threat. The stakes have never been higher.

3 books. Over 700 pages of action. Save over 33% when you buy the box set!

Andy knows his world will turn topsy-turvey the instant he breaks the curse. It’s an impossible situation. Caught in a tug-of-war between duty and love, his heart is ripping in two.

Making matters worse, the evil Abaddon is on a rampage to exact revenge on Andy for thwarting his efforts at regaining eternal life. There’s no talking to him and the dragon’s fury just might spell the end of everything Andy holds dear.

Can Andy save his friends, the land, and... well, the world?

The Andy Smithson series is a coming-of-age, epic fantasy adventure featuring fast-paced action, sword fights, unexpected twists, vengeful villains, and tales of intrigue, with tender moments that will leave you begging for more.

Grab your copy now. Save 33% over buying each book separately. Scroll up and buy it today!

Enjoy reading The Andy Smithson Series: Books 4, 5, and 6? You may also like these books