Browse all books

Andy Smithson: Venom of the Serpent's Cunning, Book 2

Age 9+
Grade 4-6

L. R. W. Lee

Andy Smithson: Venom of the Serpent's Cunning, Book 2

Paperback (CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform Jan. 10, 2014)

Ancient Secrets. The Alchemist's Creed. What's Andy Mixed Up In?

Resurrection stone? Almost. The Stone of Athanasia has kept the king and his wizard alive for over five-hundred-years, but a villain has stolen it, driving the pair to the brink of death.

Andy must hunt down the Stone along with the next ingredient in the curse-breaking potion. But as Andy and his friend, Alden, scour the land, things get unbelievably weird when they visit Oomaldee's ancient library and find a portrait that looks exactly like Andy. Andy holds the fate of the monarchy in his hands, but what fate do the library's secrets hold for Andy?

Venom of the Serpent's Cunning is the second novel in the Andy Smithson coming-of-age, epic fantasy adventure featuring page-turning action, terrifying villains, and witty banter, mixed with tender exchanges that will grab your heart and make you beg for more.

Buy Venom of the Serpent's Cunning to continue the thrilling adventure now!

The Andy Smithson allegorical, fantasy books set in medieval times for kids 9-12 includes:
Blast of the Dragon's Fury, Book One
Venom of the Serpent's Cunning, Book Two
Disgrace of the Unicorn's Honor, Book Three
Resurrection of the Phoenix's Grace, Book Four
Vision of the Griffin's Heart, Book Five
Wisdom of the Centaur's Reason, Book Six
Battle for the Land's Soul, Book Seven
Andy Smithson (Book 2)
1494730162 / 9781494730161
15.0 oz.
6.0 x 0.5 in.

Enjoy reading Andy Smithson: Venom of the Serpent's Cunning, Book 2? You may also like these books