Age 6-9
Grade 1-4

Nick Eliopulos, Luke Flowers

Deep Dive!

Hardcover (Random House Books for Young Readers Sept. 3, 2019)
The first official chapter book series based on Minecraft!

The adventures continue in the third official Minecraft chapter book based on one of the most popular video games of all time. As Ash, Morgan, and three of their fellow Minecraft players, who can actually enter the game, take a deep dive into the Aquatic biome, they find a world filled with beauty and wonder. A treasure map promises adventure and the opportunity to explore--but it could also be a trap set by the mysterious Evoker King. With air running low, will they survive to find out?
A Stepping Stone Book(TM) (Book 3)
1984850512 / 9781984850515
8.8 oz.
6.1 x 0.6 in.

Enjoy reading Deep Dive!? You may also like these books