Age 6-9
Grade 1-4

Nick Eliopulos, Luke Flowers

Night of the Bats!

Hardcover (Random House Books for Young Readers March 26, 2019)
The first official chapter book series based on Minecraft!

The adventures continue in the Minecraft Chapter Book series as five young Minecraft players find themselves transported inside the game they love. When zombie hordes attack them in the game, and bats invade their school in the real world, Ash, Morgan, and their friends realize that it's going to take all their talents to get to the bottom of these monstrous migrations. This illustrated hardcover series will thrill and engage fans of Minecraft and action-packed fantasy stories alike.
A Stepping Stone Book(TM) (Book 2)
1984850482 / 9781984850485
6.4 oz.
6.1 x 0.6 in.

Enjoy reading Night of the Bats!? You may also like these books