Browse all books

The FunJungle Collection: Belly Up; Poached; Big Game

Age 8-12
Grade 3-7

Stuart Gibbs

The FunJungle Collection: Belly Up; Poached; Big Game

Hardcover (Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers Nov. 3, 2015) , Boxed Set edition
Join FunJungle’s resident zoo sleuth, Teddy Fitzroy, as he solves mysteries and strives to protect the animals at the zoo with the first three funny and suspenseful novels of the bestselling FunJungle series from New York Times bestselling author Stuart Gibbs, now available together in one collectible boxed set!

It all starts when the hippo goes belly up—and it’s a wild ride from there.

When Teddy Fitzroy moved into FunJungle, the nation’s largest zoo, with his scientist parents, he expected things to be kind of quiet. There’d be the occasional elephant stampede and water balloon fight with the chimpanzees, of course, but when Henry the Hippo dies from not-so-natural causes, Teddy suspects foul play. And that was just the beginning. He begins to realize that the zoo is far more exciting than he thought it was, and soon the mysteries at FunJungle are piling up...

This collectible boxed set includes hardcover editions of Belly Up, Poached, and Big Game.
9781481462 / 9781481462211
48.0 oz.
5.5 x 3.5 in.

Enjoy reading The FunJungle Collection: Belly Up; Poached; Big Game? You may also like these books