Browse all books

Ever After High: Once Upon a Time: A Story Collection

Age 9-12
Grade 3-7

Shannon Hale

Ever After High: Once Upon a Time: A Story Collection

Hardcover (Little, Brown Books for Young Readers Oct. 21, 2014)
Read these exclusive introductions to all your favorite characters to find out what their lives are like at home! A new chapter is about to begin at Ever After High, and all the students are preparing to start their Legacy Year. In just a few weeks it will be Legacy Day when they will sign the Storybook of Legends and commit to live out their fairy-tale destiny, repeating the famous stories of their parents.

This volume collects together for the first time 12 short tales, including five BRAND-NEW stories. For the first time, find out what Dexter and Darling Charming, Cedar Wood, Lizzie Hearts and Kitty Cheshire were doing just before school started. This collection also includes the stories of Apple White, Raven Queen, Madeline Hatter, Briar Beauty, Ashlynn Ella and Hunter Huntsman, and the fairy tale The Tale of Two Sisters, which were previously only available online.

Don't miss this Once Upon a Time special edition of enchanting stories by bestselling and Newbery honor-winning author Shannon Hale.
Ever After High
0316258210 / 9780316258210
12.6 oz.
5.8 x 0.9 in.

Enjoy reading Ever After High: Once Upon a Time: A Story Collection? You may also like these books