Find similar books

Age 8-12
Grade 4-6

Erin Hunter, Wayne Mcloughlin

A Forest Divided

Library Binding (Turtleback Books March 15, 2016) , Reprint edition
FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY. Discover the origins of the warrior Clans in the fifth book of this thrilling Warriors prequel series from #1 nationally bestselling author Erin Hunter. The Dawn of the Clans series takes readers back to the earliest days of the Clans, when the cats first settled in the forest and began to forge the warrior code. The spirit-cats have spoken: to survive, the cats from the mountains must grow and spread like the Blazing Star. Clear Sky believes the only way to grow is to band together again, but few cats are willing to ally with him. While Tall Shadow plans to establish a new camp in the pine forest, River Ripple is content by the water, and Wind Runner has made her own home on the moor. The time has now come for all cats to decide where they will live-and where their allegiances truly lie. Dawn of the Clans #5: A Forest Divided also contains an exclusive bonus scene and a teaser to the next Warriors adventure.
Warriors: Dawn of the Clans (Book 5)
0606381651 / 9780606381659
12.0 oz.
5.2 x 1.2 in.

Enjoy reading A Forest Divided? You may also like these books