Browse all books

Fancy Nancy Collector's Quintet

Age 4-8
Grade K-3

Jane O'Connor, Robin Preiss Glasser

Fancy Nancy Collector's Quintet

Paperback (HarperCollins Sept. 22, 2009) , Box Pck edition
This box set contains five of the most enchanting stories from the Fancy Nancy I Can Read series: Fancy Nancy at the Museum, Fancy Nancy and the Boy from Paris, Fancy Nancy Sees Stars, Poison Ivy Expert and The Dazzling Book Report. The box has a velcro closure and plastic handles.
I Can Read Level 1
0061719056 / 9780061719059
16.0 oz.
6.1 x 1.2 in.

Enjoy reading Fancy Nancy Collector's Quintet? You may also like these books