Browse all books

The Essential Dr. Seuss Collection

Find similar books

Seuss, Theodor Geisel

The Essential Dr. Seuss Collection

Hardcover (Random House March 15, 2014)
A 40 book set of every essential Dr. Seuss classics volumes. Every one of the best-loved stories together in one amazing set, and includes The Cat in the Hat felt hat! 1) And to think that I saw it on Mulberry Street, 2) The Kings Stilts, 3) Horton Hatched The Egg, 4) Mcelligots Pool, 5) Thidwick The Big Hearted Moose, 6) Bartholomew and the Oobleck, 7) If I Ran The Zoo, 8) Scrambled Eggs Super, 9) Horton Hears A Who, 10) On Beyond Zebra, 11) If I Ran The Circus, 12) How The Grinch Stole Christmas, 13) Yertle The Turtle and Other Stories, 14) Happy Birthday to You, 15) The Sneeches and Other Stories, 16) Dr. Seuss Sleep Book, 17) I Had Trouble In Getting To Solla Sollew, 18) I Can Lick 30 Tigers Today and Other Stories, 19) The Lorax, 20) Did I Ever Tell You How Lucky You Are?, 21) The Butter Battle Book, 22) Daisy-Head Mayzie, 23) The Cat In The Hat, 24) The Cat In the Hat Comes Back, 25) One Fish Two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish, 26) Green Eggs And Ham, 27) Ten Apples Up On Top, 28) Hop On Pop, 29) Fox In Socks, 30) Oh, The Thinks You Can Think!, 31) Oh Say Can You Say?, 32) Marvin K. Moony Will You Please, 33) Dr. Seuss's ABC Book, 34) The Foot Book, 35) Mr. Brown Can Moo! Can You?, 36) The Shape of Me and Other Stuff, 37) There's A Woket In My Pocket!, 38) The Bippolo Seed and Other Lost Stories, 39) You're Only Old Once!, and 40) Oh The Places You'll Go.
Dr. Seuss Collection
25.6 oz.
9.1 x 6.6 in.

Enjoy reading The Essential Dr. Seuss Collection? You may also like these books