Browse all books

Owl Diaries, Books 1-5: A Branches Box Set

Find similar books

Age 5-7
Grade K-2

Rebecca Elliott

Owl Diaries, Books 1-5: A Branches Box Set

Paperback (Scholastic Inc. Oct. 25, 2016) , Box edition
This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line called Branches, which is aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and illustrations on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and stamina. Branches books help readers grow!

This owl-dorable, collectible boxed set includes paperback editions of books 1-5 in the series: Eva's Treetop Festival, Eva Sees a Ghost, A Woodland Wedding, Eva and the New Owl, and Warm Hearts Day. This series is written as Eva's diary -- with Rebecca Elliott's full-color illustrations throughout!
Owl Diaries
1338144316 / 9781338144314
22.4 oz.
5.4 x 1.2 in.

Enjoy reading Owl Diaries, Books 1-5: A Branches Box Set? You may also like these books