Browse all books

The Lost Scrolls Collection

Age 7-12
Grade 2-7

Various, Shane L. Johnson, Patrick Spaziante

The Lost Scrolls Collection

Paperback (Simon Spotlight/Nickelodeon June 23, 2009) , Bind-Up edition
In another age, power is balanced among four great nations: Water, Earth, Fire, Air. Leaders of each nation are able to manipulate--bend--their native element. Only one bender, the Avatar, whose spirit is reincarnated through the years, can master all four elements--and is the one who can maintain the world order. When the Avatar disappeared a hundred years ago, the Fire Nation attacked. All hope was lost . . . until the arrival of Aang, a twelve-year-old Airbender, who reveals himself as the new Avatar. And he must now save the world from being dominated by the Fire Nation. This amazing bind-up collection contains all four of the sacred tales of The Lost Scrolls: Water, Fire, Earth, and Wind. A $19.96 value for just $7.99!
1416978224 / 9781416978220
13.4 oz.
5.8 x 0.6 in.

Enjoy reading The Lost Scrolls Collection? You may also like these books