Browse all books

Little Women: The Complete Series

Find similar books

Louisa May Alcott

Little Women: The Complete Series

eBook (Maplewood Books June 23, 2015)
Prepare to charmed by a host of little men and little women!

Collected here is the ultimate Kindle edition of the Little Women series by Louisa May Alcott—all four works in one convenient, easy-to-use volume at a fantastic price.

Included in Little Women: The Complete Series are:

• The complete Little Women series, unabridged and in order.
• The first book, Little Women, is illustrated with the classic Frank T. Merrill artwork.
• Links to free, full-length audio recordings of all the major works in this collection.
• An individual, active Table of Contents for each book accessible from the Kindle "go to" feature.
• Perfect formatting in rich text compatible with Kindle's Text-to-Speech features.
• A low, can't-say-no price!

The Little Women Series

All of the Alcott stories you love are included:

• Little Women & Good Wives* Includes Original Illustrations by Frank T. Merrill!
• Little Men
• Jo's Boys

Additional Fan Resources

Also included are special features for any Alcott enthusiast, including:

• A list of films and dramatic works, both directly and indirectly inspired by the works of Louisa May Alcott.
• Links to free, full-length audio recordings of all of Alcott's major works.

Enjoy reading Little Women: The Complete Series? You may also like these books