Browse all books

Lotus Lane #1-4 Collection

Find similar books

Kyla May

Lotus Lane #1-4 Collection

language (Scholastic Inc. Feb. 25, 2014)
Meet the Lotus Lane Girls! Books 1 through 4 are now available in their very own ebook collection!

This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line called Branches, which is aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and illustrations on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and stamina. Branches books help readers grow!

Enjoy reading Lotus Lane #1-4 Collection? You may also like these books