Gary O'Toole, Leanne Adshead

Ian The Incredible Insect

Paperback (Independently published Aug. 9, 2018)
The Colourdore Collection is a series of 26 children's books designed to entertain, enthral, educate and delight children of all ages. There is a book for every letter of the alphabet. This is the story of Ian the incredible insect. Welcome to the magical land of Colourdore. A secret island where Dragons and Witches and Kings and Giants, among others, live side by side. This is the story of Ian the incredible insect. Sometimes the smallest of creatures can have the biggest of hearts, and Ian the Incredible insect is such a creature. Something wants to capture him. Something want’s to wrap him in a web and Something wants to eat him, but Ian has something incredible in mind to stop that from happening. Where will your next adventure take you?
The Colourdore Collection (Book 9)
1718092660 / 9781718092662
3.2 oz.
6.0 x 0.1 in.

Enjoy reading Ian The Incredible Insect? You may also like these books