Find similar books

By title
Mika: My New Life
By author
Kyla May
By publisher
Scholastic Inc.
By series
Lotus Lane
Other Formats & Editions
Age 6-8
Grade 1-3

Kyla May

Mika: My New Life

Paperback (Scholastic Inc. Oct. 29, 2013)
The Lotus Lane Girls Club has a new member!
This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line called Branches, which is aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and illustrations on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and stamina. Branches books help readers grow!
In this fourth book in the series, Kiki, Coco, and Lulu officially invite Mika to join the Lotus Lane Girls Club. The girls plan a surprise pajama party to welcome Mika to the club! Afterward though, Mika struggles to make time for all of the LLGC activities, Katy Krupski stirs up trouble (as usual!), and a new girl moves on to Lotus Lane!
This book is written as Mika's diary, with fun illustrations and doodles throughout.
Lotus Lane (Book 4)
0545445191 / 9780545445191
4.8 oz.
5.2 x 0.3 in.

Enjoy reading Mika: My New Life? You may also like these books