Browse all books

Duck & Goose, Find a Pumpkin

Find similar books

Tad Hills

Duck & Goose, Find a Pumpkin

Board book (Schwartz & Wade July 10, 2012) , Illustrated Edition
This fall, go on a pumpkin hunt with Duck & Goose and this oversized board book!

New York Times bestselling author and illustrator Tad Hills brings our favorite feathered friends out to find a big, beautiful pumpkin in this sturdy, large-sized board book. Duck & Goose look everywhere for a pumpkin--in the apple tree, in the leaf pile, inside a hollow log.... Where will they find one?

Perfect for your favorite fall holidays, and a fun read-a-long for fans of Duck and Goose any time of year! The large size of this edition makes it an ideal book for sharing during storytime or lap time.
ISBN
/ 9780307981554
Pages
22
Weight
20.0 oz.
Dimensions
9.5 x 0.59 in.

Enjoy reading Duck & Goose, Find a Pumpkin? You may also like these books