Find similar books

By title
Stink: Book Set 1
By author
Megan McDonald
By publisher
Other Formats & Editions

Megan McDonald

Stink: Book Set 1

Paperback (Scholastic March 15, 2009)
Stink: Book Set 1 [Books 1-4] (#1 The Incredible Shrinking Kid, #2 The Incredible Super-Galactic Jawbreaker, #3 The World's Worst Super-Stinky Sneakers, #4 The Great Guinea Pig Express) (Stink, 1-4)

Enjoy reading Stink: Book Set 1? You may also like these books