Find similar books

J.M Bingham

The Marvelous Mrs. Z

language ( Feb. 19, 2020)
In the tradition of Mrs. Frizzle, Nanny Mcphee, and Amelia Bedelia, The Marvelous Mrs. Zaronsky is a fun-filled book full of adventure. We meet Timmy Roberts who is going into the fifth grade. The only problem is he has the worst teacher of them all, Mrs. Matilda Zaronsky. Anyone who has been in Mrs. Zaronsky's class has never been the same. But Tim finds his teacher different. He comes to find out that Matilda Zaronsky is not what she seems. When Mrs. Zaronsky sends herself back in time to save the friendship she had with Tim's mom, Will Tim and his friends save the day before its too late?

For more information you can visit my author page at amazon.com/author/jmbingham.

For a link to the book trailer please visit: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tjl3-RPtVj4

Enjoy reading The Marvelous Mrs. Z? You may also like these books