Find similar books

Liz Climo

Please Don't Eat Me

eBook (Little, Brown Books for Young Readers Oct. 15, 2019)
Beloved author-illustrator Liz Climo is back with a hilarious take on (reluctant) friendship that will appeal to fans of We Don't Eat Our Classmates and I Want My Hat Back!
When a carefree bunny is approached by a voracious bear in the woods, Bunny has just one request: "Please don't eat me."

But the bear has a never-ending list of requests, and Bunny realizes maybe Bear isn't as hungry as he'd let on...maybe he just wants his new friend's company for a while.

This witty and poignant exploration of predator and prey will have children and parents alike roaring with laughter--and looking for their next meal.
Pages
40

Enjoy reading Please Don't Eat Me? You may also like these books