Find similar books

By title
Artemis Fowl: Books 1-4
By author
Eoin Colfer
By publisher
Other Formats & Editions

Eoin Colfer

Artemis Fowl: Books 1-4

eBook (Puffin June 26, 2014)

Artemis Fowl is the twelve-year-old child genius and most powerful criminal mastermind in history!

This eBook bundle includes the first four titles in the compelling Artemis Fowl series by Eoin Colfer: Artemis Fowl, The Arctic Incident, The Eternity Code, and The Opal Deception.

Artemis Fowl is public enemy number one, but will anyone ever stop him?


Enjoy reading Artemis Fowl: Books 1-4? You may also like these books