Browse all books

A Collection of Katie: Books 1-4

Age 7-9
Grade 2-4

Nancy Krulik, John and Wendy

A Collection of Katie: Books 1-4

Paperback (Grosset & Dunlap June 14, 2012) , Reprint edition
A special treat for Katie Kazoo fans! This paperback collection combines the first four books in the bestselling Katie Kazoo series in one edition, perfect for young readers who are new to the series, or for anyone who just can't get enough of Katie! Titles included are #1 Anyone But Me, #2 Out to Lunch, #3 Oh, Baby, and #4 Girls Don't Have Cooties.
Katie Kazoo, Switcheroo
9780448463 / 9780448463049
9.6 oz.
5.2 x 0.6 in.

Enjoy reading A Collection of Katie: Books 1-4? You may also like these books