Browse all books

Angus Adams and the Free-Range Kid Mysteries

Lee. M. Winter

Angus Adams and the Free-Range Kid Mysteries

language ( June 12, 2016)
Get All three Angus Adams books in one neat set!
Book 1
Angus Adams: the adventures of a free-range kid
As a free-range kid, Angus is allowed to do things other kids his age aren’t — like play in the street and hang out at the park without adults (shock, horror!) But when he’s accused of stealing an iPhone from school, Angus must use all of his brains, resilience and courage to catch the real thief, clear his name, and outwit the seriously bad dudes hot on his tail!

Book 2
Angus Adams and the Missing Pro Surfer
Angus thinks he’s in for a week of fun, sun, and surf, but he couldn’t be more wrong. When pro surfer, and new friend, Leo, goes missing just days out from a big title competition, Angus’s well-tuned instincts just won’t let it rest. When the adults won’t listen, it’s up to him (with help from Hamish and Bodhi) to find Leo. But can he do it in time? And more important – can he do it before he goes missing himself?

Book 3
Angus Adams and Scream House
Angus, Hamish, and Bodhi are scouting for a movie location and the overgrown yard of the mysterious Scream House fits the bill perfectly. Yet, all is not as it seems. Angus finds himself in the middle of a nasty dispute, the adults are all acting strange, something weird is going on with his brother, and to top it all off, his new teacher hates him.
Then things turn bad
In a terrifying life and death chase, Angus must run faster and smarter than ever before to not only save himself, but the life of the small, frightened boy depending on him.

Enjoy reading Angus Adams and the Free-Range Kid Mysteries? You may also like these books