Browse all books

The Margaret Wise Brown Treasury

Find similar books

Age 2-5
Grade 4-6

Margaret Wise Brown

The Margaret Wise Brown Treasury

Hardcover (Parragon Books Aug. 14, 2013)
Share the excitement, wonder, and delight of Margaret Wise Brown with this story collection from the author of the children's classics Goodnight Moon and Runaway Bunny. This lovely treasury of eight stories by the author of Goodnight Moon is a must have for any family library, and will provide hours of family reading time for years to come. Beautifully illustrated with a variety of stories about counting, bedtime, seasons, and more - each story is a complete picture book onto itself, and when taken all together this treasury becomes a classic from one of our best-loved children s authors. Includes the stories Away in My Airplane, All the Families, Count to 10 with a Mouse, Around the World We Go, Snowballs and Sunshine, Sleep Little Angel, Sleep Tight Sleepy Bears, and Goodnight Little One.
1472323394 / 9781472323392
28.8 oz.
8.2 x 0.5 in.

Enjoy reading The Margaret Wise Brown Treasury? You may also like these books