Find similar books

By title
Falling Up
By author
Shel Silverstein
By publisher
Other Formats & Editions
Age 4-8
Grade 1-3

Shel Silverstein

Falling Up

Hardcover (HarperCollins Jan. 24, 2006)

From New York Times bestselling author Shel Silverstein, the classic creator of Where the Sidewalk Ends, A Light in the Attic, and Every Thing On It, comes a wondrous book of poems and drawings.

Filled with unforgettable characters like Screamin’ Millie; Allison Beals and her twenty-five eels; Danny O'Dare, the dancin' bear; the Human Balloon; and Headphone Harold, this collection by the celebrated Shel Silverstein will charm young readers and make them want to trip on their shoelaces and fall up too!

So come, wander through the Nose Garden, ride the Little Hoarse, eat in the Strange Restaurant, and let the magic of Shel Silverstein open your eyes and tickle your mind.

And don't miss Runny Babbit Returns, the new book from Shel Silverstein!

0060248025 / 9780060248024
23.2 oz.
8.8 x 6.9 in.

Enjoy reading Falling Up? You may also like these books