Browse all books

Mystic Bonds: Paranormal World: Book One

CC Solomon

Mystic Bonds: Paranormal World: Book One

eBook
When almost everything and everyone is trying to kill you where do you run?I thought surviving the supernatural apocalypse, which killed fifty percent of humankind and changed most of us survivors into paranormal beings, was the biggest challenge in my life. Then I find myself and my brother on the run from non-gifted humans who want to steal our magical blood to make a power-giving serum. Now I'm in search of a handsome stranger who keeps popping up in my dreams and a secret paranormal city that could help free our friends still imprisoned by our former captors.During our journey, we meet several other magical beings also searching for the mysterious town, including a not-so friendly but oh-so sexy were-jackal who distracts me from locating the man of my literal dreams. When we finally find the city, it's not what we hoped. Now I'm faced with an even greater danger that could prevent me from saving my friends and take my freedom.Fans of Supernatural and The Walking Dead should enjoy this post apocalyptic urban fantasy series filled with humor, romance, adventure, witches, werecreatures and more!
Pages
322

Enjoy reading Mystic Bonds: Paranormal World: Book One? You may also like these books