Browse all books

Splat the Cat: Big Reading Collection

Find similar books

Age 4-8
Grade K-3

Rob Scotton

Splat the Cat: Big Reading Collection

Paperback (HarperCollins June 19, 2012) , Box edition

Learning to read with Splat the Cat! From New York Times bestselling artist and author Rob Scotton, Splat the Cat is sure to make reading fun for early readers.

Splat the Cat is back with five hilarious Level One I Can Read adventures in a travel-ready carrying case with its own handle—that's better than fish sticks and ice cream!

This set includes:
Splat the Cat Sings Flat
Splat the Cat: Good Night, Sleep Tight
Splat the Cat and the Duck with No Quack
Splat the Cat Takes the Cake
Splat the Cat: The Name of the Game

I Can Read Level 1
0062090291 / 9780062090294
16.0 oz.
6.8 x 1.2 in.

Enjoy reading Splat the Cat: Big Reading Collection? You may also like these books