Browse all books

Star Wars: The Clone Wars: Episode Guide

Find similar books

Age 8-12
Grade 3-7

Jason Fry

Star Wars: The Clone Wars: Episode Guide

Hardcover (DK Children June 3, 2013) , 5.4.2013 edition
A comprehensive guide, Star Wars®: The Clone Wars™ Episode Guide details every episode from the highly popular animated series, The Clone Wars, featuring plot points, key characters, and the spaceships, weapons, and gadgets.

Each of the 108 episodes is showcased with a stunning visual spread. For the first time, all of the episodes will be presented in story order, making this the definitive chronology of the beloved television show, The Clone Wars!

Star Wars
1465408738 / 9781465408730
44.8 oz.
7.4 x 0.9 in.

Enjoy reading Star Wars: The Clone Wars: Episode Guide? You may also like these books