Gary O'Toole, Leanne Adshead

Gary The Grateful Genie

Paperback (Independently published Aug. 9, 2018)
The Colourdore Collection is a series of 26 children's books designed to entertain, enthral, educate and delight children of all ages. There is a book for every letter of the alphabet. This is the story of Gary the Grateful Genie. Welcome to the magical land of Colourdore. A secret island where Dragons and Witches and Kings and Giants, among others, live side by side. This is the story of Gary the Grateful Genie. When you have been turned into a Genie and imprisoned in a magical lamp for many years, freedom can seem like just a dream, but what if that dream can come true, what would you do for it? Where will your next adventure take you?
The Colourdore Collection (Book 7)
1718091184 / 9781718091184
3.4 oz.
6.0 x 0.1 in.

Enjoy reading Gary The Grateful Genie? You may also like these books