Browse all books

Being Herobrine Books 1 to 6: Minecraft Herobrine

Mark Mulle

Being Herobrine Books 1 to 6: Minecraft Herobrine

(Independently published Jan. 1, 2020)

What is it like to be Herobrine? Are the stories about him griefing and trolling other players, true?

Follow the incredible journey of a player named Mark and his amazing adventures as Herobrine. Discover why Notch turned him into Herobrine and the missions he need to complete in order not to be banned from playing Minecraft. Finally, learn about the new Herobrine Program and Mark's role in it.

Stories featured in this Minecraft book collection

Book 1: Wrongly Accused

Book 2: Punished

Book 3: Redemption

Book 4: The Herobrine Project

Book 5: Not An Easy Job

Book 6: The Last Two Missions

This unofficial Minecraft book is not authorized, endorsed or sponsored by Microsoft Corp., Mojang AB, Notch Development AB or any other person or entity owning or controlling the rights of the Minecraft name, trademark or copyrights. All characters, names, places and other aspects of the game described herein are trademarked and owned by their respective owners. Minecraft®/ /TM & ©2009-2016 Mojang/Notch.

1653995351 / 9781653995356
28.8 oz.
5.0 x 1.6 in.

Enjoy reading Being Herobrine Books 1 to 6: Minecraft Herobrine? You may also like these books