Browse all books

The Raymie Nightingale Three-Book Collection

Find similar books

Age 10+
Grade 5-6

Kate DiCamillo

The Raymie Nightingale Three-Book Collection

Hardcover (Candlewick Oct. 22, 2019) , Combined edition
Kate DiCamillo’s sequence of novels about the Three Rancheros is now complete — and with this beautiful hardcover boxed set, readers can savor all three.

First came Raymie Nightingale, the “triumphant and necessary book”* that would become a National Book Award Finalist. Then followed the tender Louisiana’s Way Home, featuring “one of DiCamillo’s most singular and arresting creations” (The New York Times Book Review) and marking the first time the two-time Newbery Medalist had revisited the world of one of her novels. And finally, the much-hoped-for third novel, Beverly, Right Here, awaits its rapt audience. Here, the entire trilogy of novels — the perfect gift for both longtime fans and new devotees — is available in a beautifully designed set. Included are hardcover editions of:

Raymie Nightingale
Louisiana’s Way Home
Beverly, Right Here
Raymie Nightingale
1536210382 / 9781536210385
60.8 oz.
6.0 x 3.2 in.

Enjoy reading The Raymie Nightingale Three-Book Collection? You may also like these books