Browse all books

National Geographic Kids Robots Sticker Activity Book

Age 4-8
Grade PK-3

National Geographic Kids

National Geographic Kids Robots Sticker Activity Book

Paperback (National Geographic Children's Books July 3, 2018) , Act Stk edition
Techies in training will go bezerk over this sticker activity book, packed with 1,000 robot-themed stickers and pages loaded with sticker prompts, coloring activities, counting, patterns, mazes, matching, and more.

Fans of Transformers, Wall-E, and the other AI heroes will gravitate to this awesome sticker activity book. Discover super high-tech robots that explore land, sea, air, and space; wacky inventions of the past; superstrong bots and supersmall ones; how robots help humans; everyday bots they're familiar with; and megastar machines like BB-8 and more. After getting the buzz on all things bot, kids get to play genius inventor as they sticker, draw, and color their very own special robot.

This exciting, educational, yet wildly fun interactive title brings National Geographic Kids signature content to a sticker and activity book format.
ISBN
1426331800 / 9781426331800
Pages
56
Weight
9.6 oz.
Dimensions
7.9 x 0.3 in.

Enjoy reading National Geographic Kids Robots Sticker Activity Book? You may also like these books