Age 8-12
Grade 3-7

Erin Hunter, Dave Stevenson

Warriors #4: Rising Storm

Paperback (HarperCollins March 17, 2015) , Reissue edition

The fourth book in Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series

Join the legion of fans who have made Erin Hunter’s Warriors series a bestselling phenomenon. More thrilling adventures, epic action, and fierce warrior cats await in Warriors #4: Rising Storm.

Fireheart’s traitorous enemy Tigerclaw has been vanquished and exiled from ThunderClan—but Fireheart can’t shake the feeling that he is lurking in the forest, waiting for a chance to strike.

In the heat of a blazing summer, Fireheart struggles to handle sinister omens, an apprentice with a shocking secret, and a devastated Clan leader who is a shell of her former self. And as the forest gets hotter and hotter, every cat braces for the coming storm….

Warriors: The Prophecies Begin (Book 4)
0062366998 / 9780062366993
8.5 oz.
5.1 x 0.7 in.

Enjoy reading Warriors #4: Rising Storm? You may also like these books