Browse all books

The Valiant Wolf's Diaries Collection, Books 1 to 6:

Grade 2-3

Mark Mulle

The Valiant Wolf's Diaries Collection, Books 1 to 6:

Paperback (CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform July 9, 2016)

GENRE: Children’s Adventure
(An Unofficial Minecraft Book for Kids Ages 9 - 12 (Preteen)
Wolves are known as loyal creatures in the world of Minecraft. They live in wolf packs, and will do anything to protect their group. But what most players don’t know is that wolves have many stories to tell as well.
Follow the story of Boris, a Minecraft wolf, and discover how he has transformed from an ordinary wolf to a brave, heroic wolf as he fights side by side with his loyal master Steve to defend the villagers from the evil mobs. His complete story in one complete Minecraft book for kids.
Book 1: Steve's Wolves
Book 2: Zombie Horde
Book 3: Defeating the Dragon
Book 4: Night Monsters
Book 5: Back to the End
Book 6: An Unknown Enemy

Have a copy now and enjoy this exciting Minecraft story for kids in one Minecraft book collection!

Author’s Note: This unofficial Minecraft book is not authorized, endorsed or sponsored by Microsoft Corp., Mojang AB, Notch Development AB or any other person or entity owning or controlling the rights of the Minecraft name, trademark or copyrights. All characters, names, places and other aspects of the game described herein are trademarked and owned by their respective owners. Minecraft®/ /TM & ©2009-2016 Mojang/Notch.

1535155051 / 9781535155052
15.8 oz.
6.0 x 0.6 in.

Enjoy reading The Valiant Wolf's Diaries Collection, Books 1 to 6:? You may also like these books