Age 4-8
Grade 1-2

Kimberly Derting, Shelli R. Johannes, Joelle Murray, Allyson Johnson

Libby Loves Science

Audio CD (Dreamscape Media Aug. 25, 2020) , Unabridged edition
Libby and her friends are put in charge of the science booth at their school fair. There’s only one problem: no one is visiting their booth! Does everyone think science is boring? Libby and her friends use teamwork, creativity, and just a bit of chemistry to turn things around and prove that science is for everyone. Perfect for aspiring scientists, story times, classrooms, home-schooling, and fans of Andrea Beaty’s Ada Twist, Scientist, this STEM-themed companion to the popular Cece Loves Science is perfect for fans of Rosie Revere, Engineer and What Do You Do with an Idea? and anyone who loves to ask questions and learn about the world.
ISBN
1662026560 / 9781662026560
Weight
6.4 oz.
Dimensions
6.0 x 1.1 in.

Enjoy reading Libby Loves Science? You may also like these books