Browse all books

Other editions of book The Lovestruck Goddess

  • The Lovestruck Goddess

    Aimée Carter

    eBook (Harlequin Teen, July 17, 2017)
    Don’t miss this companion novella to the enthralling Goddess Test series, perfect for fans of the Covenant, Starcrossed and Mortal Instruments series, originally published in 2012 as part of The Goddess Legacy anthology!For millennia, we’ve caught only glimpses of the lives and loves of the gods and goddesses on Olympus. Now Aimée Carter pulls back the curtain on how they became the powerful, petty, loving and dangerous immortals that Kate Winters knows. Ava, a.k.a. Aphrodite, was the goddess of love, and yet commitment was a totally different deal. Torn between two brothers, will she ever find her own heart and home? This story can be read at any time, but was originally written after Goddess Interrupted and before The Goddess Inheritance. Don’t miss any of the epic and exhilarating action in the GODDESS TEST series by Aimée Carter!The following is the complete Goddess Test series of three full-length novels and six companion novellas, in ideal reading order:The Goddess TestThe Goddess Hunt (Novella)Goddess InterruptedThe Goddess Queen (Novella)The Lovestruck Goddess (Novella)Goddess of the Underworld (Novella)God of Thieves (Novella)God of Darkness(Novella)The Goddess Inheritance“A fresh take on the Greek myths adds sparkle to this romantic fable.”—Cassandra Clare on The Goddess Test