Browse all books

Other editions of book God of Thieves

  • God of Thieves

    Aimée Carter

    eBook (Harlequin Teen, July 24, 2017)
    Don’t miss this companion novella to the enthralling Goddess Test series, perfect for fans of the Covenant, Starcrossed and Mortal Instruments series, originally published in 2012 as part of The Goddess Legacy anthology!For millennia, we’ve caught only glimpses of the lives and loves of the gods and goddesses on Olympus. Now Aimée Carter pulls back the curtain on how they became the powerful, petty, loving and dangerous immortals that Kate Winters knows.James, a.k.a. Hermes, loves to make trouble for others. Until his quest to the mortal realm to seek answers as to why some of the gods are fading takes an unexpected turn, and he faces true loss for the first time…This story can be read at any time, but was originally written after Goddess Interrupted and before The Goddess Inheritance.Don’t miss any of the epic and exhilarating action in the GODDESS TEST series by Aimée Carter!The following is the complete Goddess Test series of three full-length novels and six companion novellas, in ideal reading order:The Goddess TestThe Goddess Hunt (Novella)Goddess InterruptedThe Goddess Queen (Novella)The Lovestruck Goddess (Novella)Goddess of the Underworld (Novella)God of Thieves (Novella)God of Darkness (Novella)The Goddess Inheritance“A fresh take on the Greek myths adds sparkle to this romantic fable.”—Cassandra Clare on The Goddess Test