Browse all books

Books with title The Kingdom of Wrenly Collection

  • The Kingdom of Wrenly Collection

    Jordan Quinn, Robert McPhillips

    Paperback (Little Simon, Oct. 20, 2015)
    Journey to another time with the first four Kingdom of Wrenly books—now available in one magical boxed set with a poster!The first four enchanting Kingdom of Wrenly stories are now available in one fantastical collection. Join Prince Lucas and Clara as they search for the queen’s lost necklace, go on a quest to save a scarlet dragon, tame a sea monster, and discover who is behind the watery curse that is destroying the kingdom’s crops. With easy-to-read language and illustrations on almost every page, the Kingdom of Wrenly chapter books are perfect for beginning readers. This Kingdom of Wrenly boxed set includes The Lost Stone, The Scarlet Dragon, Sea Monster!, The Witch’s Curse, and a poster-sized map of Wrenly.
  • The Djinn Kingdom Collection

    LJ Andrews

    eBook (4 Arrows, Oct. 9, 2018)
    Secrets come at a deadly price. When everything she loves is ripped away, Nova discovers a hidden truth about her past that could make things right again. Even if it means doing the unthinkable.Before she can be the hero, she's taken prisoner by a vicious crew of plundering killers. Nova puts her trust in two men with the hope they might all survive. There's only one problem. Magic lost long ago returns and threatens the lives of those she loves. Putting her trust in the wrong person forces Nova to choose between an act of piracy, or finally accepting the dark power growing within. Either way, someone will pay the ultimate price.One-click to download the entire 5-book collection. Fans of the Cruel Prince and Throne of Glass with devour a collection stacked with magic, pirates, and adventure on every page.
  • The Kingdom of Wrenly Collection

    Jordan Quinn | Robert McPhillips

    Paperback (SIMON & SCHUSTER, March 15, 2015)