Browse all books

Books with title One Hungry Bunny!

  • Hungry Bunny

    Claudia Rueda

    Hardcover (Chronicle Books, Sept. 11, 2018)
    From Claudia Rueda, author and illustrator of Bunny Slopes and the award-winning, New York Times bestseller, Here Comes the Easter Cat.In this charming sequel to Bunny Slopes, Bunny needs help picking apples for mama's apple pie. Young readers will delight in using the included red ribbon to help Bunny reach new heights and pick those tasty apples. Children will have fun as they rock the book back and forth and turn it around and around for a unique roller-coaster adventure on Bunny's way home. Filled with puns and Claudia's Rueda's warm sense of humor, this book has jokes for readers young and old, and will have the whole family giggling. Adorable illustrations, interactive narration, an unexpected plot, and a cozy and reassuring ending make this a favorite of adults as well as kids. • Keeps children engaged with interactive text and cute pictures• Book that also functions as a toy• Humor makes Bunny's adventure more funFans of Bunny Slopes and Here Comes the Easter Cat will love this book. • Perfect book for families to read together• Will keep readers of all ages laughing• Great gift for young children who like interactive books
    J
  • Hungry Bunny

    Margaret Wang, Alex Burnett

    Board book (Piggy Toes Pr, Jan. 1, 2007)
    Hungry Bunny is very hungry. Learn colors, shapes, numbers, and more, and find out what finally satisfies his hunger in this delicious foil book!
    J
  • One Hungry Bunny!

    Mara Conlon, Hala Wittwer

    Board book (Grosset & Dunlap, Jan. 27, 2003)
    Young children can count along with Hungry Bunny as he shares the treats in his Easter basket. On board pages.
    L
  • Hungry Bunny Tales

    Grosset & Dunlap

    Paperback (Grosset & Dunlap, Jan. 19, 2012)
    Three funny stories in one! This 3-in-1 8 x 8 includes stories based on episodes from the Max & Ruby TV show. In "Bug Salad," Max finds a special ingredient for Ruby's salad. In "Max's Apples," Max wants Ruby to pick apples for him so that they can make a pie. And finally in "Max's Picnic," Max has his eyes set on a cracker while Ruby and Louise are bird watching.
    L
  • One Hungry Bunny!

    Mara Conlon, Hala Wittwer

    Board book (Grosset & Dunlap, Jan. 27, 2003)
    One Hungry Bunny! is a fun counting book that celebrates Easter. The book is die-cut in the shape of an Easter basket and each page is die-cut to reveal treats made especially for hungry bunny rabbits! Kids will love the festive, glittery cover. Illustrated by Hala Wittwer.
    L
  • The Hungry Bunny

    Dorla House

    language (Dorla House, June 8, 2012)
    Delightful rhyming children's tale of a little bunny with a big appetite.
  • One Bunny

    Elizabeth Fitzelle Nuti

    Paperback (Independently published, March 21, 2019)
    "One Bunny" would make the perfect Easter or spring gift for a child age 2-7. Celery bunny doesn't to wish to leave the family's log home. After a long cozy winter painting by the fire he prefers to stay where he is painting by the fire. Other bunnies are unsuccessful in persuading him to leave his haven. However, when Celery witnesses a small child crying he realizes that all it takes is "One Bunny" to come to the bunny's aid and change his circumstances. Sing along with the merry tune that accompanies this sweet tale.
  • Bunny's Hungry

    Muff Singer, Ros Schanzer

    Board book (Reader's Digest Children's Books, Feb. 25, 1994)
    Board books that feature a delightful rhyming story and a squeakable rubber toy that pokes through the cut-outs on each page will keep toddlers giggling -- and squeaking -- for hours! In Bunny's Hungry, what does Bunny like to eat? Is it Puppy's bone? Or Bear's honey? Kids will find out as they read this charming story -- and they'll love squeezing the toy bunny to make him squeak! Format: Books that Squeak Dimensions (inches): 5 1/2 x 5 1/2
  • Hungry Bunny

    Jane Brett

    Hardcover (Smithmark Pub, Sept. 1, 1999)
    This innovative packages includes a board book and an adorable plush toy. When kids are finished reading about Bunny's adventures, the little carry case becomes a snug little "house" in which you can store the board book and cuddly toy friend! A perfect multi-purpose book-and-toy that encourages a love of reading as well as imaginative playtime.
  • Hungry Bunny Tales

    Rosemary Wells

    Library Binding (Turtleback, Jan. 19, 2012)
    FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY. Max helps out as Ruby prepares a fruit salad, plays a game with her friend Louise, and searches for a spotted warbler.
    J
  • The Hungry Bunny

    Bill Diehl

    Paperback (AuthorHouse, Sept. 16, 2010)
    The Hungry Bunny is a cute and silly story about a bunny who is getting ready to take his afternoon nap, but decides to have a quick snack first. He wants a carrot, but discovers there are no carrots in his house. He decides to go to the store, but guess what? They are also out of carrots. The bunny's journey then takes him to the farm, where surprises await. Read more to find out if the bunny ever finds a carrot, and if he is able to take his afternoon nap after all!
  • Hungry Bunny Tales

    Grosset & Dunlap

    Paperback (Grosset & Dunlap, Jan. 19, 2012)
    Three funny stories in one! This 3-in-1 8 x 8 includes stories based on episodes from the Max & Ruby TV show. In "Bug Salad," Max finds a special ingredient for Ruby's salad. In "Max's Apples," Max wants Ruby to pick apples for him so that they can make a pie. And finally in "Max's Picnic," Max has his eyes set on a cracker while Ruby and Louise are bird watching.
    L