Browse all books

Books with title Love You Forever

  • Love You Forever

    Robert Munsch, Sheila McGraw

    Paperback (Firefly Books, Jan. 1, 1989)
    The story of how a young boy goes through the stages of childhood and becomes a man. It's also the story about the enduring nature of parents' love and how it crosses generations.
    I
  • Love You Forever

    Laura Pankratz

    Paperback (CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, July 22, 2016)
    Children can easily get on your nerves by doing irritable, yet comical acts. This book will demonstrate some of the acts, while also making you realize how precious your children are to you.
  • Love is Forever

    Casey Rislov, Rachael Balsaitis

    Hardcover (Casey Rislov Books, Oct. 1, 2013)
    Highly Recommended * Beautiful Story About Loss * Sweet Story * Owl Family My love for you will never stop. It lives on in your laughter, in your heart, and in your thoughts. Losing a loved one is hard for anyone, especially a child who might be experiencing loss for the first time. This book gives caregivers and children a beautiful way to begin talking about loss and grief, and how to keep loved ones close in heart and mind through shared memories. Endearing artwork perfectly complements this heartfelt story about keeping love alive in the present and in the future. Additional resources and information are included from professionals who work with children and families experiencing grief and loss if you love A Must Read if you love The Invisible String by Patrice Karst and The Rabbit Listened by Cori Doerrfeld!
    K
  • Love You Forever

    Robert Munsch, Sheila McGraw

    Paperback (Firefly Books, Jan. 1, 2001)
    Excellent Book
    I
  • My Love for You

    Amy Sparling

    (, Sept. 22, 2020)
    It all started with Summer Unplugged. This young adult romance by Amy Sparling has sold over 300,000 copies and inspired four spin-off series for a total of over 30 books. Due to overwhelming reader requests, this epic young adult romance series will continue with The Summer Unplugged Epilogues!My Love for You is the first book in the Epilogues. Park and Becca have fallen in love. Now they will plan the wedding of a lifetime with their best friends Jace and Bayleigh at their side.This SeriesBook 1, Park and Becca's wedding story: My Love for YouBook 2, Jace & Bayleigh's story of raising Jett: My Trust in YouBook 3 Jett & Keanna's relationship: My Adventure with You
  • Love You Forever

    Robert Munsch, Sheila McGraw

    Paperback (Firefly Books Ltd., Jan. 1, 1997)
    Stapled Softbound
    I
  • Forever in Love

    Susane Colasanti

    Paperback (Katherine Tegen Books, June 5, 2018)
    From bestselling author Susane Colasanti comes the bittersweet ending to the City Love trilogy, featuring three girls sharing an apartment in New York City the summer before college begins. Forever in Love captures the essence of summer love, self-discovery, and sisterhood, a perfect fit for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Jennifer E. Smith.Sadie is trying to find the strength to confront a past family trauma and forgive the boy who broke her heart. Darcy needs to figure out how to make it on her own for the first time and finally accept the love she deserves. Rosanna's boyfriend might still be in love with his ex…and she can recognize the abuse of her past reflected in a girl who needs her help. As the summer comes to an end, will they learn to love themselves and support one another with a bond of sisterhood that will never be broken?Told from alternating points of view, Forever in Love celebrates three girls who will be forever in love with the endless possibilities their futures hold.
  • Forever in Love

    Susane Colasanti

    Hardcover (Katherine Tegen Books, July 11, 2017)
    From bestselling author Susane Colasanti comes the bittersweet ending to the City Love trilogy, featuring three girls sharing an apartment in New York City the summer before college begins. Forever in Love captures the essence of summer love, self-discovery, and sisterhood, a perfect fit for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Jennifer E. Smith.Sadie is trying to find the strength to confront a past family trauma and forgive the boy who broke her heart. Darcy needs to figure out how to make it on her own for the first time and finally accept the love she deserves. Rosanna's boyfriend might still be in love with his ex…and she can recognize the abuse of her past reflected in a girl who needs her help. As the summer comes to an end, will they learn to love themselves and support one another with a bond of sisterhood that will never be broken?Told from alternating points of view, Forever in Love celebrates three girls who will be forever in love with the endless possibilities their futures hold.
  • I'll Love You Forever

    Owen Hart, Sean Julian

    Paperback (Scholastic, Inc., Aug. 16, 2017)
    None
  • Love You Forever

    Robert Munsch, Anthony Lewis

    Hardcover (FireflyBooks, Sept. 30, 2000)
    Title: Love You Forever <>Binding: Hardcover <>Author: RobertN.Munsch <>Publisher: FireflyBooks
  • Love You Forever

    Robert Munsch, Sheila McGraw

    Hardcover (Firefly Books, Jan. 1, 2003)
    Excellent Book
    I
  • I Love You For You

    Heather Lester, Vicky Fieldhouse

    Hardcover (For Good Media, March 2, 2018)
    2018 IndieReader Discovery Award Winner in the Children's category!"You be who you're meant to be, and I'll love you for you." A child might be different from their parent in a lot of ways, but a parent's love is unconditional. I Love You For You celebrates the fun a parent and child have when they embrace what makes each other different.
    G